Bal	lot Style 63 SCO	OFFICIAL BALLOT CITY/SCHOOL ELECTION TT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA ESDAY, NOVEMBER 7, 2023
INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: ●. Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one.		
0 0 0	City of Davenport Mayor (Vote For No More Than One) Ken Croken Mike Matson (Write-in vote, if any)	Davenport Community School District School Board Director (To Fill Vacancy) (Vote For No More Than One) W Kent Barnds (Write-in vote, if any) Eastern Iowa Community College
0	<b>City of Davenport</b> <b>Alderman At-Large</b> (Vote For No More Than Two) Jazmin Newton	Board of Directors District IV (Vote For No More Than One)   Robert H Gallagher
0 0 0	Kyle Gripp La Canna L Dixon (Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)
0	(Write-in vote, if any) City of Davenport 6th Ward Alderman (Vote For No More Than One)	
0 0	Ben Jobgen (Write-in vote, if any)	
	Davenport Community School District School Board Director (Vote for No More Than Four)	
0	Karen Kline-Jerome	
0	Linda Hayes Daniel Gosa	
0	Andrew Kaufman	
0	Connie King	
0	Kent Paustian	
0		
0	(Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any)	
0	(Write-in vote, if any)	
0	(Write-in vote, if any)	